Accounting


Ann Crawford - ann@nwfarms.net

Joy Thornton - joy@nwfarms.net

Gayle Langston - gayle@nwfarms.net

Katie McLamb - katie@nwfarms.net


Contact Form

Contact Information

Nature's Way Farms, Inc.

 

4590 Giddensville Road, Faison, NC, United States

+1 (910) 594-0096

Sales


Murray Crawford, CEO - murray@nwfarms.net

Mark Crawford, President - mark@nwfarms.net

Parker Cooper, VP Sales - parker@nwfarms.net

Jason Otto, Sales - jason@nwfarms.net

Jeff Hoover, Sales - jeff@nwfarms.net

Zach King, Logistics - zach@nwfarms.net